DANCES AND EVENTS

Enjoy Friday Nights With Us

Every Friday night, we have a social ballroom dance from 7:30 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. Come show off your new dance moves! 
Admission is just $10.00 per person at the door — no membership required! 
You can also get a Dance Pass of 10 dances for just $90.00!
Couple Dancing

Socialize With Other Dance Enthusiasts

When your feet get tired, enjoy a cash bar and candle-lit seating. If you come with a group of 6 or more, be sure to call us earlier in the week to reserve a table! Our dances can help you unwind from the work week, are a fun way to get exercise, and serve as a great place to meet new friends.
 
If you're joining us for a birthday or anniversary celebration, we make it extra special with a complimentary bottle of champagne, sparkling grape juice, or a pitcher of your favorite soft drink.

More Chances to Dance!

Friday, October 20 — Happy Hour Novice Dance** @ 7pm
Open dancing 7:30pm-10pm

Friday, October 27 — Halloween Dance!
Open dancing 7:30pm-10pm -- ( costumes encouraged )

Friday, November 3 — Line Dance Lesson @ 7pm 
Open dancing 7:30pm-10pm

Friday, November 10 — Happy Hour Novice Dance @ 7pm** 
Open dancing 7:30pm-10pm

Saturday, November 11 — WCS Night Club Dance 
Open dancing 7:00pm-9:30pm

Friday, November 17 — Class Demos
Open dancing 7:30pm-10pm

Friday, November 24 — CLOSED for Thanksgiving 

Friday, December 1 — Happy Hour Novice Dance** @ 7pm
Open dancing 7:30pm-10pm

Saturday, December 2 — WCS Night Club Dance 
Open dancing 7:00pm-9:30pm

Friday, December 8 — Bachata Lesson @ 7pm
Open dancing 7:30pm-10pm

Friday, December 15 — Holiday Dance
Open dancing 7:30pm-10pm 

Friday, December 22 — Win a Present
Open dancing 7:30pm-10pm

Friday, December 29 — CLOSED for the Holidays

** Happy Hour Novice Dances for beginners (levels 1-3) on select Fridays **


Call us to reserve a table!
217-359-5333
If you have a passion for dancing, come join us every Friday night to show off your skills!

"As soon as we became 'empty nesters' our friends encouraged us to give the Regent dance classes a try. It was the best decision. We have met so many new friends who enhance our lives. Now we are comfortable enough to go the Friday dances! This is a perfect fit for our active and social lifestyle."
James C. 

Call Us Today Dance Class Registration
Share by: